PH: (713) 523-7369

               FAX: (713) 523-1569

               Sales@BobbittGlass.Com


   807 Fairview St.

Houston, TX. 77006

Houston's Premier Glass Company Since 1938

Bobbitt Glass Co.  


          Find us:

807 Fairview Street
Houston, TX. 77006

Contact Us

PHONE: 713-523-7369
FAX: 713-523-1569.

Email: SALES@BOBBITTGLASS.COM


Full Service Hours: 
Monday - Friday 8-5
​Saturday - 9-1 (Ordering and Pick-up ONLY)


Thank you, Houston, for over 75 years of business!

We appreciate every job.


WE ARE AVAILABLE 24/7 FOR EMERGENCY SERVICES!

Call the office after hours for our emergency number.

Your Bobbitt Team Members

Management: Nicole Chevalier  NChevalier@BobbittGlass.com

Sr. Project Manager:Robert Samei  RSamei@BobbittGlass.com

Acct. Recv. & Payable: Kristen Hernandez  KHernandez@BobbittGlass.com

Design Assistant/Sales: Dominique Samei  DSamei@BobbittGlass.com

Scheduling/Customer Service/Sales: Carol Samei 

 CSamei@BobbittGlass.com

Sales/Question/Quotes: Sales@BobbittGlass.com


@BobbittGlass